“Oғ Mʏᴛʜ & Mᴇɴ” Digital Mini Album


Description Below



“Oғ Mʏᴛʜ & Mᴇɴ” Digital Release (MP3 & WAV)

1. Dᴀᴍᴏᴄʟᴇs

2. Dᴇᴄᴇᴍʙᴇʀ ɪɴ Yᴏᴜʀ Aʀᴍs

3. Hᴜɴɢʀʏ Gʜᴏsᴛ

4. Mɪʀʀᴏʀ Mɪʀʀᴏʀ

5. Tʜᴇ Fʀᴏᴢᴇɴ Wᴏʀᴅ

6. Hᴜɴɢʀʏ Gʜᴏsᴛ (Qᴜɪᴇᴛ Vᴇʀsɪᴏɴ) – Bonus Track

This 5-song mini concept album explores the interpersonal aspect of our humanity using reference to mythology and fable as the common thread— How we relate to each other and the stories we have created throughout history to try to understand it all.

Includes 1 bonus track and 7 pieces of accompanying digital artwork (front & back cover, plus track art.)

All prices are in US Dollars. Accepted forms of payment are Paypal, credit, and crypto.

Each purchase also includes a ZIP pack of lossless audio .WAV files (higher quality audio, but much bigger files.) MP3 is best if you will be listening on a mobile device with limited storage.

Downloads will be emailed upon purchase. IOS devices such as iPhone and iPad do not support non-Apple Music downloads, so you will need to use a desktop machine to retrieve them. Please visit Help & Store Policy before purchasing or read the “Download Instructions” pdf file that comes with your purchase. We are happy to help, so feel free to email info@crystalcaseymusic.com if you have questions. This album is also available as a physical CD.

All songs written by Crystal Casey (SOCAN.)
“The Frozen Word,” written by Joseph Beaty (BMI) & Crystal Casey.
All music performed by Crystal Casey & Joseph Beaty.
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Joseph Beaty.
Cover art design by Crystal Casey & Dylan Likar.
© 2019 All Rights Reserved.